Editorial Board

Honorary Editorial Advisory Board

Tamer Yılmaz
Rector of Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
İsmail Teke
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
Somchai Wongwises
King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Yunus A. Çengel
Adnan Menderes University, Turkey

Editorial Board

Adrian Bejan
Duke University, United States
Afshin J. Ghajar
Oklahoma State University, United States
Ali Chamkha
Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Saudi Arabia
Bekir Sami Yilbas
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
Chi-Chuan Wang
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Gopal Nath Tiwari
Indian Institute of Technology, India
Hakan F. Oztop
Fırat University, Turkey
Hari Mohan Srivastava
University of Victoria, Canada
Hamadiche Mahmoud
Université de Lyon 1, France
Hamid Niazmand
Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad, Iran
Josua P. Meyer
University of Pretoria, South Africa
Kambiz Vafai
University of California, United States
Karan Surana
The University of Texsas, United States
Mehmet Kanoğlu
University of Gaziantep, Turkey
Mohammad Mehdi Rashidi
Bu-Ali Sina University, Iran
Mohammad Hassan Saidi
Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Muhammad Ali Rob Sharif
The University of Alabama, United States
Moh'd A. Al-Nimr
Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan
Mohsen Sheikholeslami
Babol Noshirvani University of Technology, Iran
Mustafa Turkyilmazoglu
Hacettepe University, Turkey
N.K. Anand
Texas A&M University, United States
Omid Mahian
Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an, China
Sergio Nardini
Seconda Università degli Studi di Napoli, Italy
Wei-Mon Yan
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Editor-in-Chief

Ahmet Selim Dalkilic
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
dalkilic@yildiz.edu.tr

Associate Editors

Baha Zafer
İstanbul University, Turkey
baha.zafer@istanbul.edu.tr
Bekir Şener
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
besener@yildiz.edu.tr
Erdal Çetkin
İzmir Institute of Technology, Turkey
erdalcetkin@iyte.edu.tr
Emre Alpman
Marmara University, Turkey
emre.alpman@marmara.edu.tr
Erman Aslan
İstanbul University, Turkey
erman.aslan@istanbul.edu.tr
Hasan Köten
İstanbul Medeniyet University, Turkey
hasan.koten@medeniyet.edu.tr
Müslüm Arıcı
Kocaeli University, Turkey
muslumarici@kocaeli.edu.tr
Mustafa Kılıç
Adana Science and Technology University, Turkey
mkilic@adanabtu.edu.tr
Nader Javani
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
njavani@yildiz.edu.tr
Naime Filiz Özdil
Adana Science and Technology University, Turkey
fozdil@adanabtu.edu.tr
Tolga Taner
Aksaray University, Turkey
tanertolga@gmail.com
Özgen Açıkgöz
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
oacikgoz@yildiz.edu.tr
Ümit Güneş
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
ugunes@yildiz.edu.tr
Yakup Karakoyun
Hakkari University, Turkey
yakupkarakoyun@hakkari.edu.tr
Yaşar İslamoğlu
Sakarya University, Turkey
yasari@sakarya.edu.tr
Zerrin Sert
Eskisehir Osmangazi University, Eskisehir, Turkey
zbocu@ogu.edu.tr

Regional Editors

Alibakhsh Kasaeian
The University of Tehran, Iran
akasa@ut.ac.ir
Chandramohan V.P.
National Institute of Technology Warangal, India
vpcm80@nitw.ac.in
Glazyrin Sergey
L.N. Gumilyov Euroasian National University, Kazakhstan
glan-sergey@yandex.ru
Hafiz Muhammad Ali
University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan
h.m.ali@uettaxila.edu.pk
Hussein A. Muhammed
Curtin University, Australia
hussein.dash@yahoo.com
Jaap Hoffmann
Stellenbosch University, South Africa
hoffmaj@sun.ac.za
Jovana Radulovic
University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom
jovana.radulovic@port.ac.uk
Liu Yang
Southeast University, China
yang_liu@seu.edu.cn
Md. Hasanuzzaman
University of Malaya, Malaysia
hasan@um.edu.my
Mohammad Amani
Arak University of Technology, Iran.
m.amani@arakut.ac.ir
Mohammad Rahimi-Gorji
Ghent University, Belgium
mohammad.rahimigorji@ugent.be
Mohammad Reza Safaei
Florida International University, USA
msafaei@fiu.edu
Patrice Estelle
Universite Rennes 1, France
patrice.estelle@univ-rennes1.fr
Pouria Ahmadi
University of Illinois, USA
pouryaahmadi81@gmail.com
Pravin Katare
Marathwada Mitra Mandal's College of Engineering, India
pravinkatare10@gmail.com
Rashmi Walvekar
Xiamen University, Malaysia
rashmi.walvekar@xmu.edu.my
Sandip Kale
Trinity College of Engineering and Research, India
skale2050@gmail.com

Assistant Editors

Abdullah Tekin Bardakçı
Ministry of Industry and Technology of Republic of Turkey, Turkey
tekin.bardakci@std.yildiz.edu.tr
Azat Server
Dogus University, Turkey
aserver@dogus.edu.tr
Cihan Sezer
Istanbul Aydin University, Turkey
sezercihan@gmail.com
Gökberk Yalçın
Trakya University, Turkey
gokberkyalcin@hotmail.com
Güven Özçelik
Istanbul Arel University, Turkey
guvenozcelik@arel.edu.tr
Onur Gezer
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
ogezer@yildiz.edu.tr
Şafak Metin Kırkar
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
safakkirkar@gmail.com
Ufuk Altunal
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
ufukaltunal@hotmail.com